Customer Reviews

default image

I needed my car moved up to Texas back in January, and I was looking for a local company to do the job. I ended up contacting Atlanta Car Transport.  They had a friendly staff that guided me and gave me all the information I needed. They picked up a day later but delivered it on schedule!

Wendy P. May 10, 2018

default image

Had a last min transport and they handled it very quickly and professionally. My driver was cool. My car was dropped off to me in perfect condition and on time.

Paul D. March 11, 2018

customer reviews

Auto transport will always seems sketchy at first, because they are dealing with your tens of thousands of dollar valued vehicle but they were very professional and handled my shipping without a single problem. Everything was just right, it took about 4 days to pick up the car, but it was delivered really quick. All in all, it was an easy experience.

Alex C September 19, 2017

customer reviews

I finally found a reliable car mover in Atlanta. The guy whom I talked to was very easy to work with. Everything was the way it was supposed to be without worry or headache. The original quote was the price we paid and the dates we needed to move were the dates that were accommodated. Could not ask for more.

David S. June 7, 2017

customer reviews

A couple months ago my uncle was moving from New York city to Santa Clarita and asked me to find a car shipping company for him. He is not good with computers, so I end up researching things for him a lot:)

I looked around and found these guys, checked their yelp and other sites. They have good online reputation pretty much everywhere. So I called them in the end of January and talked to ne of them. I told them my uncle needs to ship his two cars to California in the beginning of February. Many people on yelp were complaining about increased fees, so I asked if they could give my uncle a good deal because he’s moving and couldn’t afford spending much. They told me they never raise the prices and promised to give us his best price. And he did! My uncle was super happy with his deal!

They charged his credit card on the day of the delivery to California. No damage, fast pickup and drop-off, and the driver was nice and friendly. The customer rep at the office was nice, too – we had some issues with the pickup date, and Arthur figured it out in 10 mins after a quick call. These guys do care about their customers more than about making money.

Greg P. February 3, 2016

customer reviews

Definitely between a 4 and 5 here. The driver was professional, very courteous and very careful with our belongings in the car. Moreover, they were easy to deal with and were honest - no scams and hidden charges. They got my vehicle there on time, undamaged but very dirty. It had some sap on the hood of the car that would need to be cleaned, but the process overall was very positive.

Frida D. November 21, 2015

customer reviews

Their team was very helpful on the phone and I submitted my order in under 15 mins. I was promised a pickup schedule of 4-5 days. Order was placed on a Wednesday. Car was picked up on Friday afternoon which was great. Then I was promised a Monday delivery and got a call on Sunday 7pm that the car was there. Luckily, I was about to arrive in New York otherwise not sure what would have happened. Car was delivered even earlier and in good shape and overall, I was very satisfied.

Todd W. August 13, 2014

customer reviews

I used Atlanta Car Transport to ship my car from Tucson to Atlanta. I was notified within 3-4 hours of both pickup and delivery. My car was delivered to my front door in perfect condition. The driver told me to inspect the car closely to make sure it had not suffered damages on the long trip. Dependable and very courteous service. Highly recommended.

Samantha T. October 5, 2013

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Yelp review
Yellow Pages